Glossary added

April 16, 2009 at 2:53 am 2 comments

I added a new page, a little baby glossary of technical and not-so-technical[-but-still-sort-of-technical] words. Hopefully it’ll grow soon. Check it out!

EDIT: I decided that it’s not such a good idea to make my own glossary. Whatever I make would be epic fail compared to all the great sources of technical definitions out there. But I did add a glossary link to the sidebar. What would be even nicer would be a search bar, but I don’t think that’s possible. 😦

Entry filed under: other. Tags: , , , .

Oops foobar2000: a new kind of music player

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. diggy  |  April 17, 2009 at 3:46 am

    aw, I liked your glossary. it was more entertaining than the one at Geek.com.
    and isn’t that a search bar up there in the top right corner on the screen? (the yellow thing)

    Reply
  • 2. fipi  |  April 17, 2009 at 9:25 pm

    Yeah but that searches through posts. What would be cool is if I could grab a search bar from another site and stick it here. If only the internet was a physical world I could do that…
    It was kinda fun making a glossary, but right now I have some other ideas that I want to work on first. Maybe I’ll come back to making a glossary sometime in the future.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Twitter updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

visitors! woot!

Wakoopa badge

Software tracking

Pages

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

